More Than 395039 Active Profiles

Female Rishta Proposal for Syed in Karachi

Saba iqbal's Profile

About Me

All i can say about myself is that i'm honest, fun, loving,caring, friendly and respectful towards others. I love cooking and doing other household activities. I love teaching kids which is why im currently working as a teacher in private school. We are 3 siblings, 2 sisters and 1 brother. Im number 2 and elder sister is married. I also like going out with family.

Basic Info
  • Name :
    Saba iqbal
  • Gender :
    Female
  • Marital Status:
    Never Married
  • Age:
    31 Years
  • Height:
    5 feet & 4 inches
  • Physique:
    Very slim
  • Complexion:
    Very fair
  • Religion:
    Muslim (Sunni)
  • Caste:
    Syed
  • Mother tongue:
    Urdu
  • City:
    Karachi
  • Country:
    Pakistan
  • Other nationality:
    None
  • Profession:
    Private Firm
  • Life Style Standard:
    Modern
  • Job/Rank/position:
    Currently working as a teacher in a private school
  • Education:
    Bachelors In Arts
Looking for
  • Age :
    29 - 36
  • Marital Status :
    Never Married
  • Height:
    5 feet 7 inch
  • City:
    Karachi
  • Life Standard:
    Modern
  • Education:
    Masters
  • Profession:
    No Preference
  • Native Preference:
    No Preference
  • Other requirements:
  • Someone who is sincere and respected by others. someone who has a good job and salary who at least earns enough to fulfill basic needs if not much. its better to face the truth than pretend like money doesnt matter. Someone who is well mannered and kind and dont treat others badly just because he can. All i want from a guy is respect and love. Someone who understands me and support me.

Contact