More Than 398425 Active Profiles

Female Rishta Proposal for Rajput or Rajpoot in Karachi

Huma Rahi's Profile

girl rishta marriage karachi rajput or rajpoot

About Me

I belong to very respective family I am civilized I am honest to my self as well as to others I love to cook good food I love to eat good food I love beautiful, scenery & landscapes places I love to serve others I love to respect others I love to do lot of work I never keep my work pending for next day at home That is why I am seeking a good life partner to spend life

Basic Info
  • Name :
    Huma Rahi
  • Gender :
    Female
  • Marital Status:
    Never Married
  • Age:
    27 Years
  • Height:
    5 feet & 2 inches
  • Physique:
    Average
  • Complexion:
    Very fair
  • Religion:
    Muslim (Sunni)
  • Caste:
    Rajput or Rajpoot
  • Mother tongue:
    Urdu
  • City:
    Karachi
  • Country:
    Pakistan
  • Other nationality:
    None
  • Profession:
    Not working
  • Life Style Standard:
    Mid Level
  • Job/Rank/position:
    Well I could not brief much about me but simply I would only say that I am girl with limited desires of life to spend life with happiness and without any stress and my life partner should be a man with commitment, honesty, hardworking and at least good educated to spend life with ease.
  • Education:
    Middle School In Arts
Looking for
  • Age :
    25 - 40
  • Marital Status :
    Never Married
  • Height:
    5 feet 5 inch
  • City:
    Islamabad
  • Life Standard:
    Simple
  • Education:
    No Preference
  • Profession:
    No Preference
  • Native Preference:
    Punjabi,
  • Other requirements:
  • Preference is for Single but could also consider divorcee if understanding and language preference is Urdu and Punjabi

Contact