More Than 433715 Active Profiles

Female Rishta Proposal for Rajput or Rajpoot in Multan

saniya's Profile

About Me

I'm an honest, intelligent, independent, family oriented person as well as affectionate, caring and loving person. I love to laugh, joke around and make people smile. My friends around me appreciate my personality attribute is that I'm simple. What I value the most in a relationship is good communication, honesty, respect, faithfulness, passion, pleasure and fairness. I believe there's a someone for everyone, someone who will love you no matter what~ I am here on this site because I believe that love has no boundaries and there is a second half for every person in this world...i believe that God has reserve a right man for me, maybe he is in this site maybe not but i wish and i hope he is here. maybe you who read my profile maybe not... but i wish its you.... ;-) i love to cook also and prepared food & love home n decor. Im not materialistic type of woman...and Im not looking for money from men in the site. Im Looking for true LOVE and partner in the lifetime for serious playing and no cheating here...honest thanks to all who read my profile. Note...And please don't ask me for my mobile number just because u want to chat. I am not here to make friends.PEOPLE CONTACTING KEEP IN MIND CHIT CHATS AND DATING IS STRICTLY PROHIBITED IF SERIOUS, FAMILY INVOLVEMENT IS THE ONLY AND ONLY WAY TO CONTACT. DONT WASTE MY TIME. Sorry if i sound rude but i think these things were to be specified.

Basic Info
  • Name :
  • Gender :
  • Marital Status:
    Never Married
  • Age:
    37 Years
  • Height:
    5 feet & 7 inches
  • Physique:
  • Complexion:
  • Religion:
    Muslim (Sunni)
  • Caste:
    Rajput or Rajpoot
  • Mother tongue:
  • City:
  • Country:
  • Other nationality:
  • Profession:
    Not working
  • Life Style Standard:
    Mid Level
  • Job/Rank/position:
    textile n fashion designing & merchandising human resource management international relations
  • Education:
    Masters In Business
Looking for
  • Age :
    27 - 34
  • Marital Status :
    Never Married
  • Height:
    5 feet 12 inch
  • City:
    No Preference
  • Life Standard:
    Mid Level
  • Education:
  • Profession:
    No Preference
  • Native Preference:
  • Other requirements:
  • no