More Than 382710 Active Profiles

Male Rishta Proposal for Awan Malik in Manchester

Kamran's Profile

About Me

Modern guy with traditional values. I enjoy having fun and living life to the full, but always abide by my values and stay within Islamic limits. I'm an entrepreneur and have been self-employed for pretty much my whole life. I love my family and always look out for them. To me, we are forever indebted to our parents. Aside from that, I value my health too. Love working out and keeping in shape. Some of my interests are socializing, traveling and reading. I have a clear sense of direction in life, and am very ambitious. I want a partner who I can love, grow with and enjoy life with.

Basic Info
  • Name :
    Kamran
  • Gender :
    Male
  • Marital Status:
    Never Married
  • Age:
    30 Years
  • Height:
    6 feet & 0 inches
  • Physique:
    Average
  • Complexion:
    Fair
  • Religion:
    Muslim (Sunni)
  • Caste:
    Awan Malik
  • Mother tongue:
    Hindko
  • City:
    Manchester
  • Country:
    United Kingdom
  • Other nationality:
    British Citizen
  • Profession:
    Business
  • Life Style Standard:
    Modern
  • Job/Rank/position:
    I run my own online marketing company in the UK.
  • Education:
    Bachelors In Law
Looking for
  • Age :
    18 - 23
  • Marital Status :
    Never Married
  • Height:
    5 feet 2 inch
  • City:
    No Preference
  • Life Standard:
    Mid Level
  • Education:
    No Preference
  • Profession:
    No Preference
  • Native Preference:
    No Preference
  • Other requirements:
  • Someone with inner and outer beauty.

Contact