More Than 386541 Active Profiles

Female Rishta Proposal for Araain in Lahore

ayyra's Profile

About Me

umm i would describe myself as an easy going,sweet,caring and spontaneous person. people say i m too good for this world :) i love helping others,i am quite an emo at times and i am very passionate about my studies.i plan to become a successful doctor in future. i love eating out and shopping with my friends,i have a huge circle of friends.i socialize alot. i am always there for help for my friends even if i am at loss;which is not at all a good thing :/ i am trying to improve myself and my life according to the principles of islam. that enough for now,rest u will get to know on talking to me :)

Basic Info
  • Name :
    ayyra
  • Gender :
    Female
  • Marital Status:
    Never Married
  • Age:
    28 Years
  • Height:
    5 feet & 3 inches
  • Physique:
    Average
  • Complexion:
    Fair
  • Religion:
    Muslim (Sunni)
  • Caste:
    Araain
  • Mother tongue:
    Urdu
  • City:
    Lahore
  • Country:
    Pakistan
  • Other nationality:
    None
  • Profession:
    Not working
  • Life Style Standard:
    Mid Level
  • Job/Rank/position:
    i am doing mbbs
  • Education:
    Bachelors In Medical
Looking for
  • Age :
    24 - 29
  • Marital Status :
    Never Married
  • Height:
    5 feet 8 inch
  • City:
    No Preference
  • Life Standard:
    Mid Level
  • Education:
    Bachelors
  • Profession:
    Government Employee
  • Native Preference:
    Punjabi,
  • Other requirements:
  • i am looking for a man who has a flexible personality,knows how to respect a women,is caring and loving i believe in karma,what goes around comes back. and yea the most important thing,i hate smokers :p i just cant even sit in such an area where someone is smoking,so spending life with a cigratte smoker would be alot difficult for me. sorry to all the smokers out there :)

Contact