More Than 402814 Active Profiles

Male Rishta Proposal for None in

Unsupak's Profile

Boy Rishta proposal for marriage in  None

About Me

I moved to Seattle from the North East (Philly/New York). Would like to meet new people and make friends. I work at Amazon. I like hiking, nature, history, arts and astronomy. Used to be a black belt in Karate but now I only go the gym. I like walking around the city, browsing through bookstores and love coffee. Listening to NPR. And I think Puget Sound is one of the best places in the world. I am working in a technical field, hiking in the Pacific Northwest, gazing at the heavens through my telescope, trying to expand my circle of friends. I’m looking for someone between the age of 25–35 Near me Who is single For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, activity partners You should message me if You would like to meet. If you are just looking for a friend to have coffee with on the weekend. I live in Bellevue and to wind down I go to starbucks. I have a very busy job and sometimes have to catch up on my work on the weekends.

Basic Info
  • Name :
    Unsupak
  • Gender :
    Male
  • Marital Status:
    Divorced
  • Age:
    51 Years
  • Height:
    5 feet & 7 inches
  • Physique:
    Average
  • Complexion:
    Fair
  • Religion:
    Muslim (Sunni)
  • Caste:
    None
  • Mother tongue:
    Punjabi
  • City:
  • Country:
    United States
  • Other nationality:
    None
  • Profession:
    Private Firm
  • Life Style Standard:
    Modern
  • Job/Rank/position:
    Project Manager
  • Education:
    Masters In Engineering Technology
Looking for
  • Age :
    25 - 35
  • Marital Status :
    No Preference
  • Height:
    5 feet 6 inch
  • City:
    No Preference
  • Life Standard:
    Modern
  • Education:
    No Preference
  • Profession:
    No Preference
  • Native Preference:
    No Preference
  • Other requirements:
Contact