More Than 424549 Active Profiles

Male Rishta Proposal for Rajput in Tampa

Shehzad's Profile

Boy Rishta Marriage TEMPLE TERRACE Rajput proposal | Rajput or Rajpoot / Rajjput / Rajpoots

About Me

Seeking an intelligent and witty life partner. Complexion don't matter. Should be religious but not over the top.

Basic Info
  • Name :
    Shehzad
  • Gender :
    Male
  • Marital Status:
    Separated
  • Age:
    53 Years
  • Height:
    5 feet & 10 inches
  • Physique:
    Slim
  • Complexion:
    Fair
  • Religion:
    Muslim (Sunni)
  • Caste:
    Rajput
  • Mother tongue:
    Punjabi
  • City:
    Tampa
  • Country:
    United States
  • Other nationality:
    US Citizen
  • Profession:
    Private Firm
  • Life Style Standard:
    Simple
  • Job/Rank/position:
    Well, I would describe myself as a simple, smart, caring, well-mannered and cultured man from a good family. Introvert by nature, I am self-made and has been through a lot of challenges in life. I have my own place and maintenance business and am an engineer by trade. I rely on meditation to maintain a balance in my life and deal with my work pressure. I end up travelling a lot to meet my customers. I believe that there is a lot to learn from this world and have a deep sense of curiosity. Reading is yet another passion that I pursue whenever I find the time. Keeping up with politics, economy, social issues and culture keep me charged up. My hobbies include reading cooking, technical books, sight-seeing, trekking, and travelling...! I also have a love for adventure sports. I believe that honesty, loyalty, trust, faithfulness and companionship are essential in a marriage and am looking to have a partner who would be a supportive friend & companion to me (and vice versa, of course). I wish to lead a balanced and wholesome life having professional satisfaction and success along with fulfilling personal relationships and at the same time pursue the activities that challenge, excite and inspire me... I am looking for a smart, well educated, driven, family-oriented woman, with good value and who is respectful of others, without any vices and preferably having common interests with me; someone with ambitious aspirations but, who also cherishes relationships, family & commitment.
  • Education:
    Bachelors In Engineering Technology
Looking for
  • Age :
    18 - 35
  • Marital Status :
    Separated
  • Height:
    4 feet 10 inch
  • City:
    No Preference
  • Life Standard:
    Mid Level
  • Education:
    No Preference
  • Profession:
    No Preference
  • Native Preference:
    No Preference
  • Other requirements:
  • Be content and not unnecessarily demanding. Good nature, kind and understanding. Religious or somewhat religious, Caring and affectionate. I'll sponsor her and she has to come to USA..

Contact