More Than 421740 Active Profiles

Female Rishta Proposal for Jatt or Jutt in Shekhupura

Urwa's Profile

About Me

Hi we are looking for our daughter Urwa. Following are her details. Qualification: BS Psychology. From Islamic international University (online). + Taleem Al Quran course. Siblings: 3 Youngest in siblings. Father occupation: Retired from government job Residence: Sheikhupura Some words about myself: I'm a simple person by nature. What I know about myself is that I'm an empathetic individual. I crave for deep friendships. I respect boundaries and give personal space to others. And yes ! I am attracted to nice humor. I observe hijab and respect Islamic values. Hobbies / Interests: Writing / poetry writing, blogging and being updated with current affairs. I give ample time in kitchen ,cooking and trying new recipes. I may watch TV shows to kill time. I like to listen to Islamic scholars as well.

Basic Info
  • Name :
    Urwa
  • Gender :
    Female
  • Marital Status:
    Never Married
  • Age:
    27 Years
  • Height:
    5 feet & 0 inches
  • Physique:
    Average
  • Complexion:
    Fair
  • Religion:
    Muslim
  • Caste:
    Jatt or Jutt
  • Mother tongue:
    Punjabi
  • City:
    Shekhupura
  • Country:
    Pakistan
  • Other nationality:
    None
  • Profession:
    Not working
  • Life Style Standard:
    Mid Level
  • Job/Rank/position:
  • Education:
    Masters In Psychology Or Social Sciences
Looking for
  • Age :
    26 - 33
  • Marital Status :
    Never Married
  • Height:
    5 feet 7 inch
  • City:
    Lahore
  • Life Standard:
    Mid Level
  • Education:
    No Preference
  • Profession:
    No Preference
  • Native Preference:
    Punjabi,
    Urdu Speaking,
  • Other requirements:
  • Looking for: I would try to be brief and discreet here. I expect him to be educated, protective, responsible, non judgmental and reasonably calm by nature. I want to grow in Iman with my partner to become ever better practicing Muslimah. No conditions for cast or location. I would not be able to bear with overly rigid minds, smokers or about to quit smokers

Contact