More Than 395779 Active Profiles

Female Rishta Proposal for Rajpoot Bhatti in Rawalpindi

D/O Neem Bhatti's Profile

About Me

We belong to a noble and educated family. This ID is created by the candidate's father. I am currently working in PIA (Engineering Department) and my wife is a homemaker. We have three children together, 2 sons and 1 daughter (all unmarried). The eldest son has done BS in Electrical engineering and is currently working as a government employee at a well reputed post. The youngest son has also done BS in Electronics. My daughter is the middle one and has completed BS in Economics and Finance from IIUI (Islamabad). She is an obedient daughter who knows her responsibilities well; she is an expert in looking after the home and cooking pakistani dishes. She does not intend to work after marriage. I am looking for someone from a respected family, preferably from Islamabad and Rawalpindi.

Basic Info
  • Name :
    D/O Neem Bhatti
  • Gender :
    Female
  • Marital Status:
    Never Married
  • Age:
    30 Years
  • Height:
    5 feet & 2 inches
  • Physique:
    Average
  • Complexion:
    Wheatish
  • Religion:
    Muslim (Sunni)
  • Caste:
    Rajpoot Bhatti
  • Mother tongue:
    Urdu
  • City:
    Rawalpindi
  • Country:
    Pakistan
  • Other nationality:
    None
  • Profession:
    Not working
  • Life Style Standard:
    Mid Level
  • Job/Rank/position:
    She does not work
  • Education:
    Bachelors In Finance & Accounting
Looking for
  • Age :
    30 - 38
  • Marital Status :
    Never Married
  • Height:
    5 feet 8 inch
  • City:
    Rawalpindi
  • Life Standard:
    Mid Level
  • Education:
    No Preference
  • Profession:
    No Preference
  • Native Preference:
    Punjabi,
  • Other requirements:
  • I am looking for a well educated person who is settled and earns well. He should be from a noble muslim sunni family, family should have their own residence.

Contact