More Than 433406 Active Profiles

Male Rishta Proposal for Mughal in Rawalpindi

Sadaf's Profile

About Me

2 Brothers & 1 Sister. 1 married brother business in Saudi Arabia 1 married Brother businessman in Rawalpindi/Islamabad Sister married with PHD professor. Father retired from business. Mother Housewife. Mostly reletives in Rawalpindi, Islamabad, Gujranwala. I am looking for Educated, Good looking girl and family oriented people.

Basic Info
  • Name :
    Sadaf
  • Gender :
    Male
  • Marital Status:
    Never Married
  • Age:
    36 Years
  • Height:
    5 feet & 11 inches
  • Physique:
    Average
  • Complexion:
    Fair
  • Religion:
    Muslim (Sunni)
  • Caste:
    Mughal
  • Mother tongue:
    Punjabi
  • City:
    Rawalpindi
  • Country:
    Pakistan
  • Other nationality:
    None
  • Profession:
    Business
  • Life Style Standard:
    Modern
  • Job/Rank/position:
    AoA, I am never married and a very loving, caring, very educated, good looking and responsible person. I am a software engineer and I study ICS, BSCS and a master from Sweden in computer science. I did some jobs in Sweden and Pakistan but now I am self-employed. I belong to a small and noble family. I am ready to move and can manage my career anywhere.
  • Education:
    Masters In Engineering Technology
Looking for
  • Age :
    18 - 36
  • Marital Status :
    Never Married
  • Height:
    5 feet 0 inch
  • City:
    No Preference
  • Life Standard:
    No Preference
  • Education:
    No Preference
  • Profession:
    No Preference
  • Native Preference:
    No Preference
  • Other requirements:
  • Hi, I am looking suitable man for my unmarried sister. We are well educated and good family, and looking for good family for my sister. Only serious people contact

Contact