More Than 394888 Active Profiles

Female Rishta Proposal for in Rawalpindi

Muslima's Profile

About Me

She is VERY straightforward. She is God fearing, easy-going lady. She always wears hijab and niqab. She likes to keep the home neat and clean. She offers 5 prayers regularly. She tries to led everyday life according to the teachings of Islam. In daily life, she tries to prefer the importance of 'life hereafter in Islam'. She Likes to listen naats. ****** She completed Masters in Economics from Punjab University along with B.Ed but she don't like a full-day job because it's difficult to manage home with job. However, if required in the future, she can do a teaching job to help the life-partner. Currently, she is teaching Math in a school as a visiting teacher. She also likes vocational training

Basic Info
  • Name :
    Muslima
  • Gender :
    Female
  • Marital Status:
    Divorced
  • Age:
    36 Years
  • Height:
    4 feet & 9 inches
  • Physique:
    Average
  • Complexion:
    Fair
  • Religion:
    Muslim (Sunni)
  • Caste:
  • Mother tongue:
    Punjabi
  • City:
    Rawalpindi
  • Country:
    Pakistan
  • Other nationality:
    None
  • Profession:
    Not working
  • Life Style Standard:
    Simple
  • Job/Rank/position:
    ...
  • Education:
    Masters In Others
Looking for
  • Age :
    30 - 45
  • Marital Status :
    Never Married
  • Height:
    5 feet 0 inch
  • City:
    No Preference
  • Life Standard:
    Mid Level
  • Education:
    No Preference
  • Profession:
    No Preference
  • Native Preference:
    No Preference
  • Other requirements:
  • We are looking for someone whose aim is to attain the pleasure of Allah first and then rest comes later on. We are looking for a loyal person who has a forgiving nature. A person who is kind and has a self-controlled personality and who likes to laugh and make fun. He should encourage her in worship and Islamic educations. Always support her in every good and bad times. ************** More details and Photos: https://goo.gl/VQH6Xz

Contact