More Than 398740 Active Profiles

Female Rishta Proposal for Rajput or Rajpoot in Lahore

Iqra's Profile

About Me

Only lahore people contact. *Color fair and very prety *Green eyes *Qualification Bs (hons) geography from Lahore College for women university *Short course in web and graphics from Punjab University *5 sisters 2 sisters are married 1. Elder sis married. She lives in Belgium with family. Her husband is software engineer and works in office in belgium 2. sis also married. She lives in Lahore. Her husband did ACCA. He is executive officer in sui gas. *This daughter at 3rd num *2 sisters are younger *Father occupation. Spare parts Business in badami bagh lhr *She belongs to a noble family. Well manner caring loving responsible Requirement. Educated settled nice and noble family. Only lahore people contact

Basic Info
  • Name :
    Iqra
  • Gender :
    Female
  • Marital Status:
    Never Married
  • Age:
    24 Years
  • Height:
    5 feet & 0 inches
  • Physique:
    Slim
  • Complexion:
    Very fair
  • Religion:
    Muslim (Sunni)
  • Caste:
    Rajput or Rajpoot
  • Mother tongue:
    Urdu
  • City:
    Lahore
  • Country:
    Pakistan
  • Other nationality:
    None
  • Profession:
    Business
  • Life Style Standard:
    Mid Level
  • Job/Rank/position:
    Father's business spare parts business in badami bagh lahore
  • Education:
    Masters In Others
Looking for
  • Age :
    25 - 30
  • Marital Status :
    Never Married
  • Height:
    5 feet 7 inch
  • City:
    No Preference
  • Life Standard:
    Mid Level
  • Education:
    Others
  • Profession:
    No Preference
  • Native Preference:
    No Preference
  • Other requirements:
Contact