More Than 385346 Active Profiles

Female Rishta Proposal for Khan in Lahore

Farah Khan Siddiqui's Profile

About Me

Brought up in a good religious environment I believe in keeping life simple and enjoying it to the fullest with my loved ones. I like surrounding myself with positive people as I myself try to keep a positive approach to life even in times of hardships and try to stay happy and strong. I love going out, exploring places and traveling with my friends and family! I am looking for a life partner who would be kind, understanding, appreciative, loving and be my strength as I would be his! I would appreciate a good friendship between me and my spouse so we can connect on the same level. I don’t believe in caste restrictions either.

Basic Info
  • Name :
    Farah Khan Siddiqui
  • Gender :
    Female
  • Marital Status:
    Never Married
  • Age:
    29 Years
  • Height:
    5 feet & 7 inches
  • Physique:
    Heavy
  • Complexion:
    Fair
  • Religion:
    Muslim (Sunni)
  • Caste:
    Khan
  • Mother tongue:
    Urdu
  • City:
    Lahore
  • Country:
    Pakistan
  • Other nationality:
    None
  • Profession:
    Not working
  • Life Style Standard:
    Modern
  • Job/Rank/position:
    Don’t work
  • Education:
    Intermediates In Arts
Looking for
  • Age :
    30 - 35
  • Marital Status :
    Never Married
  • Height:
    5 feet 10 inch
  • City:
    Lahore
  • Life Standard:
    Mid Level
  • Education:
    Masters
  • Profession:
    No Preference
  • Native Preference:
    No Preference
  • Other requirements:
  • The man should be aged between 30-35, minimum height 5 ft 10. preferably never married before, no caste or job preference but the man should be open minded and hard working enough to provide for his family.

Contact