More Than 396197 Active Profiles

Female Rishta Proposal for in Lahore

Aly Shaikh's Profile

About Me

I am a successful professional with a very career oriented approach. I like to socialize and meet new people, but I also like to chill at home and relax. My approach to life is to live it fully, and do whatever I want to, in order to not have any regrets. This is best done, if we have someone we can share the experiences with together. I am in advertising and I love my job. Each new brief and requirement from the client is challenging and very much frustrating, but that is passion. I am not into marriage they way society would expect I guess, I am more of a person who would like to have someone, who believes in chilling the exact way I do and enjoy live together. I am a major fan of GTA and Call of Duty, and what is life without Netflix, right? I have only ever gone out of the country twice, once vacationing with my mum and once for work. And I would like to explore the world, experience cultures and meet new people. Pros: 1. I am very caring for those who care for me (A little too much, I either go all in for someone or hardly at all) 2. I am someone a person can easily talk to, and I always make sure to stand by the people I care about and support them not only by listening and being there, but also by actively helping out. 3. I have professional goals, and I want to achieve them. 4. I can cook, selected items (the ones I like, or some strange experiments that I often do). 5. Whatever generation of people I sit with; toddlers, kids, teenagers, young adults, peers, parents or grand parents, I guarantee that they will love me. Its always good to be able to talk to all kinds of people and genuinely connect with them. Cons: 1. I am very overweight (I do try to diet every now and then, but I have accepted who I am and I love myself). 2. I sometimes skip on domestic chores and would prefer a maid to take care of these domestic chores leaving me to either work or Netflix and Chill. 3. I am not a conventional woman or someone with that thinking (in terms of what the society expects or wants. I would like to live my life as per my terms or mutually with my partners terms and not worry about Haw Haye isko daikho..) 4. Other than that, the only other con I would say I have is that I can get hot headed sometimes, but I always end up apologizing or making up for it (Unless i don't... :p) I am not sure if this is a pro or a con: I love family and family gatherings. I respect the elders (they can be very cute and insightful and there is always a lot to learn from them), however at the end of the day, I am a private person. I give space and require it. Despite me mentioning above that I am not a conventional woman, society still expects me to get married and so do my parents. And that is why I find myself here, to see if someone can click with me because I respect my parents and if they want me to get married, well I might as well!

Basic Info
  • Name :
    Aly Shaikh
  • Gender :
    Female
  • Marital Status:
    Never Married
  • Age:
    30 Years
  • Height:
    5 feet & 7 inches
  • Physique:
    Very Heavy
  • Complexion:
    Fair
  • Religion:
    Muslim (Sunni)
  • Caste:
  • Mother tongue:
    Urdu
  • City:
    Lahore
  • Country:
    Pakistan
  • Other nationality:
    None
  • Profession:
    Private Firm
  • Life Style Standard:
    Very Modern
  • Job/Rank/position:
    Director Commerical and Strategy at an AD Agency COO at a Digital Agency
  • Education:
    Masters In Business
Looking for
  • Age :
    29 - 40
  • Marital Status :
    Never Married
  • Height:
    5 feet 8 inch
  • City:
    Islamabad
  • Life Standard:
    Very Modern
  • Education:
    Masters
  • Profession:
    No Preference
  • Native Preference:
    Punjabi,
    Urdu Speaking,
  • Other requirements:
  • It didnt give an option for relationship status, but I am fine with any.. Divorced, widowed etc I am looking for someone who is caring and loving. Is very passionate about career (both his and mine) and should support me in my work. My ideal life partner would be someone who doesn't live life by rules of the society. Its okay to live life the way we want.. Looking for someone who is both social and outgoing as well lazy with Netflix every now and then. Our relationship should not be about I have to cook dinner while he earns money.. It should be us together deciding what to eat tonight.. what to watch, where to go.. who to meet.. What to do.. Family love and respect is important.. but my ideal partner would be someone who believes in privacy and space.. My ideals of a husband are not the ones our society expects us to have.. My ideal is a partner in crime, in life, in fun, in fights and much more.. I am private person, and need someone practical and open minded.. Chill and let chill!!

Contact