More Than 409717 Active Profiles

Female Rishta Proposal for Syed Sunni in Karachi

Mona's Profile

Girl Rishta Marriage Karachi Syed Sunni proposal

About Me

-We prefer to show picture and proofs hand on hand rather than sending it's easier but we go through Islamic view and protecting social scammers and fraudness on internet. - Offer Namaz not properly but average, Roza , zakat and all basics of Islam. - Maslik must be follow Ahle sunnat listen zikre Nabbi (know Importance of Dedications). -Not fulfill their terted desires. -Not beg any type of demands money, property etc. -Not ask questions in greedy way. -A family background who is ruthless and greedy and dishonest avoid us. -He/his family must be Persists ,Perseverate, friendly, stubborn and not to believe on any false evidence. -He/his family honest, sincere, decent , loving, caring, understandable, Peacefull. -know Respect Women and treat them the way they should be. -Never judge on things and past. -Don't like arguments, shoutings, loud voices. -All rule's can consider as per social law's.

Basic Info
  • Name :
    Mona
  • Gender :
    Female
  • Marital Status:
    Never Married
  • Age:
    27 Years
  • Height:
    5 feet & 6 inches
  • Physique:
    Slim
  • Complexion:
    Wheatish
  • Religion:
    Muslim (Sunni)
  • Caste:
    Syed Sunni
  • Mother tongue:
    Urdu
  • City:
    Karachi
  • Country:
    Pakistan
  • Other nationality:
    None
  • Profession:
    Private Firm
  • Life Style Standard:
    Very Modern
  • Job/Rank/position:
    Name : Sarah Gender : Female Age : 27 Siblings: 3 sis 1 bro (she's 1st one) Edu information : Bachelor's(Medical), MBA (health care) Language: Urdu speaking Religion : Muslim Maslak : Sunni barelvi Cast: Father belongs to Mughal, Mother belongs to yousuf zai Father : Works in a pvt firm Mother: House wife Residence : Karachi Body type: Slim Marital Status : Never Married Skin Tone : Fair Body Type : Average Height : 5.4 ft Body Weight : 5 kgs Drink : No Smoke : No Health Information : No Health Problems Disability : None About Family: Moderate and Middle class About myself and my partner preference. - Decent - Practical - Selfmade - Very understanding - Respect Women and treat them the way they should be. - Never judge on things and past. - Live in reality and present only. - Very Loving and caring about family. - Not into smoking, drinking or any other drugs. - Friendly and outgoing. - Love traveling and exploring places. - Love to hangouts.- Love Pets, Nature & Gardening. - Don't like arguments, shoutings, loud voices.
  • Education:
    Masters In Education
Looking for
  • Age :
    20 - 40
  • Marital Status :
    Never Married
  • Height:
    5 feet 0 inch
  • City:
    Karachi
  • Life Standard:
    Modern
  • Education:
    No Preference
  • Profession:
    No Preference
  • Native Preference:
    Urdu Speaking,
  • Other requirements:
  • Bbbc

Contact