More Than 433957 Active Profiles

Female Rishta Proposal for Syed in Karachi

Be's Profile

About Me

Assalamualaikum, I'm looking a suitable Rishta for my sister only from Karachi Family. Gender: Female Age: 40 (year: 1983) Marital Status: Single – (Nikkah without Rukhsati) Height: 5’4” Complexion: Fair Education: Bachelor’s degree in Arts City: Karachi Area in Karachi: Gulshan-e-Iqbal Nationality: Pakistani Religious Belief: Sunni Caste: Syed – Urdu Speaking We don't hide anything that's why informing, She just takes 2 tablets for anxiety/depression once a day, rest she is perfectly fine and teaching from many years for Nursery to 5th classes. But she doen't want to teach after marriage. Pics will be shared later with concerned families. HOBBIES: ---------------- Cooking, Cleaning & Organizing Home, likes to listen music, watching movies, collect recipes from cooking shows & teaching kids (has taught in school as well and home tuitions). CERTIFICATION: --------------------------- - Pakistani Cooking Course from Memon Foundation ABOUT FAMILY: --------------------------- Father: Passed Away in 2008 Mother: Housewife (former school teacher for 15years) Siblings: 2 brothers & 1 sister. She is the elder one. 1st brother is married and working as an Assistant Manager Finance in a Shipping Company and also ACCA in process. 2nd brother is doing job as a Software Engineer. Younger sister is a Freelance Graphic Designer. Our family is originally from Karachi after migration from India. Ancestors belongs to Lucknow. REQUIREMENTS: --------------------------- Someone who is Educated, decent, well-mannered, has good traditional values, has good character, don’t smoke cigarette or sheesha, etc, don’t drink alcohol, and no Paan, Niswaar, etc. Someone who has a small family. Should have a balance between Deen and Duniya. Marital status: Single/Divorced (but no kids) Education: Graduate Sect: Sunni Cast: Urdu Speaking Living and Residence: Only in Karachi Should be financially stable and well-settled who can run his home peacefully. Contact only if you are originally from Karachi.

Basic Info
  • Name :
    Be
  • Gender :
    Female
  • Marital Status:
    Never Married
  • Age:
    41 Years
  • Height:
    5 feet & 4 inches
  • Physique:
    Average
  • Complexion:
    Fair
  • Religion:
    Muslim (Sunni)
  • Caste:
    Syed
  • Mother tongue:
    Urdu
  • City:
    Karachi
  • Country:
    Pakistan
  • Other nationality:
    None
  • Profession:
    Private Firm
  • Life Style Standard:
    Mid Level
  • Job/Rank/position:
    Teaching in School
  • Education:
    Bachelors In Arts
Looking for
  • Age :
    35 - 45
  • Marital Status :
    Never Married
  • Height:
    5 feet 0 inch
  • City:
    Karachi
  • Life Standard:
    Mid Level
  • Education:
    No Preference
  • Profession:
    No Preference
  • Native Preference:
    Urdu Speaking,
  • Other requirements:
  • We are looking for a decent person who is able to manage his married life to complete half of her DEEN. Please dont time waste yours & ours if you are not serious. Only serious persons contact with your family details. For further details about my sister, please dont hesitate to message. Good Luck

Contact