More Than 433698 Active Profiles

Female Rishta Proposal for Sheikh Urdu Speaking in Karachi

S M A (initials)'s Profile

About Me

This profile is being created on behalf of my 3rd (youngest) daughter. Date of Birth: June 10, 1991 - Place of Birth: Muscat - Oman - Pharmacist We are Muslim Sunni Hanafi Deobandi Urdu Speaking Family Background: Our ancestors were from Hyderabad Deccan - India We are in Karachi - Pakistan since 1950 Alhamdolillah, Allah has blessed us with 3 daughters (2 elder daughters are chartered accountants, having Australian PR and living in Australia We were in Muscat - Sultanate of Oman for continuous 39 years (since 1979 till 2018) and returned back to Karachi in July, 2018 and at present living in Gulshan-e-Iqbal - Block 6, Karachi Before leaving Muscat I was working as Manager Support Services with a Group of Companies in Muscat - Oman My wife is Homemaker My all 3 daughters were brought up in Muscat - Oman our contact details are: Maqsood (SMA's Father) Mobile No: 00 92 334 2178 967 Email: We are looking match for our 3rd (youngest) daughter, who is having B. Pharmacy 4 Years Degree (from Oman Medical College (this college is having direct affiliation from West Virginia University - UAS). HEC (higher Education Commission of Pakistan has recognized above Degree and issued equivalency Letter for this B. Pharmacy Degree Our expectations: Age group: between 30 years to 35 years Height: 5' - 5" to 6'.0" Muslim Sunni Hanafi Urdu Speaking (mother language should Urdu) Other families also acceptable if settled and living in Karachi Minimum 16 years of education from well recognized University e.g. CA, ACCA, MBA (Finance), MBBS, BE, BSCS, Architect, etc Working Place: Preferable outside Pakistan. e.g Australia, New Zealand, Canada, America, Gulf States etc Permanent Residence: Preferable in Karachi - Pakistan Involvement of Parents and Elders is must and we will not move further without having interaction of Parents and Elders Photo will also be shared only after having interaction with Parents and Elders my daughter is wearing Scarf We have shared the basic and important details, however, we are available to share more (if required) N. B:- WE ARE STRONGLY BELIEVER OF POWER OF "TRUTH" & WILLING TO START COMMUNICATION WITH ONLY THOSE PEOPLE, WHO ARE ALSO 100% BELIEVER OF POWER OF "TRUTH". WE HARE-BY DECLARED THAT ALL ABOVE INFORMATION ARE 100% CORRECT & IN RESPONSE WE EXPECT 100% CORRECT DETAILS KINDLY DO NOT START COMMUNICATION, IF YOU ARE NOT WILLING TO PROVIDE THE FOLLOWING DETAILS OF WOULD BE GROOM & FAMILY MEMBERS FAMILY BACKGROUND MOTHER LANGUAGE FATHER'S NAME WITH CURRENT STATUS MOTHER'S CURRENT STATUS BROTHER (S) WITH CURRENT MARITAL STATUS SISTER (S) WITH CURRENT MARITAL STATUS RESIDENCE STATUS IN KARACHI RENTED OR OWNED AREA SIZE ABOUT WOULD BE GROOM FULL NAME DATE OF BIRTH PLACE OF BIRTH EDUCATION DETAILS WITH NAME OF COLLEGES & UNIVERSITIES, NAME OF DEGREE (S) AND PASSING YEAR etc. WORKING EXPERIENCE DETAILS: FULL NAME & ADDRESS OF CURRENT COMPANY/ESTABLISHMENT, DATE OF JOINING, POSITION, CURRENT SALARY ETC

Basic Info
  • Name :
    S M A (initials)
  • Gender :
  • Marital Status:
    Never Married
  • Age:
    32 Years
  • Height:
    5 feet & 4 inches
  • Physique:
  • Complexion:
  • Religion:
    Muslim (Sunni)
  • Caste:
    Sheikh Urdu Speaking
  • Mother tongue:
  • City:
  • Country:
  • Other nationality:
  • Profession:
    Private Firm
  • Life Style Standard:
    Mid Level
  • Job/Rank/position:
    Working as a Pharmacist
  • Education:
    Bachelors In Medical
Looking for
  • Age :
    30 - 35
  • Marital Status :
    Never Married
  • Height:
    5 feet 6 inch
  • City:
  • Life Standard:
    Mid Level
  • Education:
  • Profession:
    Private Firm
  • Native Preference:
    Urdu Speaking,
  • Other requirements:
  • Religion Belief Muslim Sunni Hanafi Family Background: Mother Tongue: Urdu - Urdu Speaking, Middle Class or Upper Middle Class Father's Name & status Mother's status Brother (s) & status Sister (s) & status Current Residence: Area Size House/Flat/apartment Owned or Rented Education: Minimum 16 years - CA, ACCA, MBA (Finance), BE, BSCS, MBBS, Architect etc Full details of Education with Name of College (s) & Universities, name of Degree (s) and Passing year Name & address of current company, date of joining, position and current salary Preferable: Families settled and living in Karachi Preferable would be groom: Working outside Pakistan< Australia, New Zealand, Canada, America ets.