More Than 397467 Active Profiles

Female Rishta Proposal for Sheikh Urdu Speaking in Karachi

Hina Jameel's Profile

About Me

We are a small, moderate, Sunni, professionally educated family.Here is complete details about my family well I and my husband ancestors are from Dehli (India) and by caste we are Urdu speaking Sunni sheikh. My daughter is 26 yrs, 5'5 tall, good looking, caring, pleasant personality and has done her Masters in Public Administration from the University of Karachi.She Is working as a HR Assistant for a prestigious organization.My daughter is very polite and sensible she is religious and very humbling.we are simple and educated family.As Far as my husband concern he has retired as an Engineer.

Basic Info
  • Name :
    Hina Jameel
  • Gender :
    Female
  • Marital Status:
    Never Married
  • Age:
    26 Years
  • Height:
    5 feet & 6 inches
  • Physique:
    Average
  • Complexion:
    Very fair
  • Religion:
    Muslim (Sunni)
  • Caste:
    Sheikh Urdu Speaking
  • Mother tongue:
    Urdu
  • City:
    Karachi
  • Country:
    Pakistan
  • Other nationality:
    None
  • Profession:
    Private Firm
  • Life Style Standard:
    Very Modern
  • Job/Rank/position:
  • Education:
    Masters In Finance & Accounting
Looking for
  • Age :
    28 - 33
  • Marital Status :
    Never Married
  • Height:
    5 feet 7 inch
  • City:
    Karachi
  • Life Standard:
    No Preference
  • Education:
    No Preference
  • Profession:
    No Preference
  • Native Preference:
    Punjabi,
    Urdu Speaking,
  • Other requirements:
  • We are looking for a good person who must have good family values and must be educated DR,Engr, Well settled business or any other professional education.

Contact