More Than 381290 Active Profiles

Female Rishta Proposal for Syed in Karachi

smart_scorpion's Profile

About Me

Asalaamu Alaykum, I pray you are in the best of health. I would describe myself someone who is well-educated, belongs to middle class educated Sunni family, down to earth in nature, very honest, confident, active, very ambitious and with good sense of humor. I very much enjoy travelling (have seen northern areas of Pakistan) and learning new things. I take great importance to exercise (yoga & aerobics – loves running on tracks) and my wellbeing. Other interests include freelancing as web graphics designer, cooking (a bit baking as well), walk, dinning out, seaview, travelling, & socializing with family & friends. I feel like to be in my own skin when I get a chance to travel, or help needy people & most important when I offer Namaz. In my free time: Music (mostly hip hop), Watch TV, Reading interesting articles/books, and listen vlogs. My deen is very important to me, I pray 5 times, keep all fasts in Ramadan & strive to learn and act upon it. However I am moderate person who has mixed thinking + dressing & personality of eastern & western. Totally focused on marriage commitment and in my view the best we might know someone is by talking to them and seeing their style in real situations. Someone who feels marriage should be once with understanding & problems can be solved with communication rather than running/quitting from the situation. About myself, a good observer, reliable when it comes to responsibility, sometimes serious and sometimes funny. Came up from high moral and education standards, I may say that i have lived an independent kind of a life from the last many years however i consider myself a family oriented person (house wife) who always cares for near and dear ones. I am not a big fan of materialistic collections rather i always try to develop more maturity, honesty and discipline in my personality. The last & important: I stutter (psychological problem), never stutter in self-conversation & in reading, or recitation of Quran. Mostly i speak with very fluency, nobody can guess if i stammer or not. In fact people say not to speak about this in front of others as i speak with fluency mostly but i dislike dishonesty. I believe to make a start by telling this to build an honest relationship from my side. I am taking speech therapies but recovered a bit. Actually this thing happens psychologically. I never hesitate to discuss this as I am super confident that Allah has blessed me with lot of things & achievements. Nobody is fully perfect. Someone has personality / physical / psychological issues. & I believe a mature & intelligent person & family understand this. So i am not worried if this is an issue for you. Rest you may ask in the future conversation. Thank You WHAT I AM LOOKING FOR: Basically it's difficult to analyze that what actually we look for however i may think of someone with high moral values, good character, well educated, gives respect to all (especially women), extrovert, mature, responsible, open-minded (non-conservative), intelligent, active, keeping himself fit (bonus), honest and most importantly an ever smiley humble heart and face. Someone who is fully familiar with her roots and culture besides being a modernized person. & yes most important…. Who is very serious for marriage & involve parents at early stage & is mentally, emotionally, & financially prepared to start a new chapter of life “Marriage”. I believe honesty and trust are the two factors which determine a successful relationship. An ideal partner would have a strong belief in our beautiful religion, eastern culture, and possess a balance of religion and the world that we live in today. He would have belief that a person should be accepted with his/her good & bad habits rather than try to change him/her for marriage purpose. I feel that forming a friendship is always important in order to gain an understanding of one another. Nobody is perfect & nobody gets fully compatible guy/girl. But these things matter to initiate conversation: - Have Pakistani Background (either live in Pak or but at least have relatives in Karachi – Pakistan). - Well Educated, down to earth, mature, independent, friendly / social, loves to explore new places (travelling), & serious towards his career. - Single/Unmarried + between 32 to 37 years of age + Sunni + can speak Urdu. - Moderate / open-minded guy (eastern & western thinking), respects elders (especially women), have similar thinking like mine, who has friendly nature with wife & consider his wife a human (not his slave / servant). - Who can seriously accept the girl the way she is and not try to change her for marriage as nobody gets happiness if he/she is not in his/her own skin. - Who is looking for Wife to raise new family & kids & make his House "A Home" (not working woman to support financially) - Non-smoker & doesn’t drink. - Non-materialistic families (who prefers a good girl rather than dowry). - Those men & families who are moderate/modern & like the girl with 5 times pray & fasting & don’t focus on dressing to proof how religious you are by wearing hijab, etc. Wearing a hijab doesn't automatically make you 'decent' and not wearing one doesn't make you 'not decent'! These things look good by adapting by someone when she wants by heart (not by force from others to get married). A relationship needs time.. so if you have no time??? DON'T WASTE MY TIME!!! I am not interested in 2/4/6 months conversations. I believe in Nikkah seriously. Take Care & Thank you

Basic Info
  • Name :
    smart_scorpion
  • Gender :
    Female
  • Marital Status:
    Never Married
  • Age:
    32 Years
  • Height:
    5 feet & 7 inches
  • Physique:
    Very slim
  • Complexion:
    Very fair
  • Religion:
    Muslim (Sunni)
  • Caste:
    Syed
  • Mother tongue:
    Urdu
  • City:
    Karachi
  • Country:
    Pakistan
  • Other nationality:
    None
  • Profession:
    Business
  • Life Style Standard:
    Mid Level
  • Job/Rank/position:
    Freelance web Graphics Designer & Social Media Manager
  • Education:
    Masters In Business
Looking for
  • Age :
    30 - 37
  • Marital Status :
    Never Married
  • Height:
    5 feet 10 inch
  • City:
    No Preference
  • Life Standard:
    Modern
  • Education:
    No Preference
  • Profession:
    Business
  • Native Preference:
    No Preference
  • Other requirements:
  • Firstly, please don't contact me if you’re: 1- Origin is not Pakistan. 2- Divorcee. 3- Can't speak Urdu. 4- Who smokes or drink. 5- Above 37 age. 6- Those boys & families who prefer hijab girl than the girl who doesn't wear hijab but prays 5 times. 7- Who are not interested in parental involvement at early stage. 8- Who lies too much.. Relationships built on lies & misrepresentation can never flourish. 9- Honesty is very important to me. I got engaged & it was ended soon due to some stupid reasons which made me realize that a person should be mature, moderate, understandable & educated definitely. 10- A relationship needs time.. so if you have no time??? DON'T WASTE MY TIME!!! I am not extreme religious but i believe "Joray Aasmaano par bantay hain". So, if i feel any connection towards you.. i would really be interested to be part of your life. The qualities i am looking for in my husband are: - Educated & understanding, some compatibility. - Slim / Smart / Athletic / Muscular - Same hobbies / interest as mine - Who loves travelling & explore this beautiful world of Allah. - Offer Namaz (not saying 5 but atleast practising), do fasting in Ramadan - Loves Traveling (out of country) & Outdoor activities - Fun loving, Romantic, Kind, Intelligent, Independent & have his own self-respect, moderate guy, educated, respects women. - Respect & treat my parents as his parents & i will treat his as mine. - Combination of both eastern & western culture (in limits as Muslim) - Accept me as whatever I am & don’t try to change me or impose limits. - Maintain balance between Wife, Work, & Home. - Some attitude (in positive way), but not arrogant or proud. - Considers his wife as a life partner (not slave/servant). - Friendly & Social. - I am not the person who iron clothes or polish shoes. But would definitely love to cook for my hubby :) - Who never use the word "separation or divorce" after marriage as this word doesn't exist in my dictionary. I believe marriage should be ONE TIME ONLY; there is nothing that can't be solved via "communication". - Moderate & not insecure by wife's co-friends. I know my limits very well. - Trust is important element in a marriage between two people. - Non-Dominating nature - Conservative & controlling guyz (plz stay away) & THE ONE WHO SERIOUSLY READY FOR MARRIAGE & FAMILY MEETING. IT IS VERY IMPORTANT TO KNOW ABOUT FAMILY, INCOME, EDUCATION, & PROFESSION OF A GUY FOR SERIOUS MARRIAGE CONVERSATION SO PLEASE IF YOU ARE SERIOUSLY INTERESTED. PLEASE TAKE THESE QUESTIONS POSITIVELY. & NO TIME WASTERS PLZZZZZZZZZZ. i am not interested in 2/4/6 months conversations. I have even no time for those who have no time because relationship needs time. I believe in Nikkah seriously. Take Care & Thank you :)

Contact