More Than 398616 Active Profiles

Female Rishta Proposal for in Jersey city

Rabia Khanum's Profile

About Me

I try my best to be active, in sha Allah try my best to pray all my prayers and pray all of them on time, i try to in sha Allah read quran Allahumdulilah everyday. I enjoy writing poems. My favorite sport that i mostly like to play is badminton, i like reading books, i sometime watch and listen to islamic videos and lectures. I also read or listen to surah mulk before going to bed because it will in sha Allah save you from the hell fire in grave and also our prophet(saw) used to read surah mulk too before going to sleep. i like to see different views of beautiful places, i am very caring loving and funny sometimes,i love cats or kittens and would like to have one of my own i had one cat before and it was a male but since my mom is scared of cats we decided to let go of it. Also our Propeht(SAW) hold a special place in his heart for cats and his favorite cat name was muezza and in sha Allah when i get my cat i will name it that. There was also a companion who was called the father of the cats. i try my best to smile everytime because its a sunnah and a sadaqah to smile. Allahumdulilah i wear niqab. Allahumdulilah i am finish with my education. Please be noted that I am only looking for someone located in USA and is settled there and after marriage wiling to stay in USA In Sha Allah.I am looking for someone who will in sha Allah constantly reminds me of Allah(swt) and trys his best to follow the sunnah of our last and final prophet muhammed(pbuh), and someone who has beard because its sunnah to have a beard. Also someone who in sha Allah And Ethnicity Pakistani, in sha Allah. And Helps me in house chores, and is also active, reads quran, prays on time, loving, romantic, caring, and most importantly respects me and appreciates at what i at least do my best at. controls his anger and greets me with a smile and peace. Someone who also do zikr of Allah. Someone who knows how to balance both dunya and deen and also knows what is halal entertainment and haram. shares about his day and trust me. And tells me anything just like a best friend.

Basic Info
  • Name :
    Rabia Khanum
  • Gender :
    Female
  • Marital Status:
    Never Married
  • Age:
    24 Years
  • Height:
    5 feet & 4 inches
  • Physique:
    Slim
  • Complexion:
    Fair
  • Religion:
    Muslim (Sunni)
  • Caste:
  • Mother tongue:
    Urdu
  • City:
    Jersey city
  • Country:
    United States
  • Other nationality:
    US Citizen
  • Profession:
    Not working
  • Life Style Standard:
    Simple
  • Job/Rank/position:
    dont work
  • Education:
    Intermediates In Others
Looking for
  • Age :
    23 - 27
  • Marital Status :
    Never Married
  • Height:
    5 feet 4 inch
  • City:
    No Preference
  • Life Standard:
    Simple
  • Education:
    No Preference
  • Profession:
    No Preference
  • Native Preference:
    Urdu Speaking,
  • Other requirements:
  • looking for someone religious, caring, loving, respectful, must have sunnah beard, good looking In Sha Allah, and someone with patience

Contact