More Than 433412 Active Profiles

Female Rishta Proposal for Rajput or Rajpoot in Islamabad

Amiable020's Profile

About Me

I am a decent, mature, down to earth, easy going, girl.I am well educated and hold a masters degree BBA(hon)+MS. I belong from a well settled, small educated nobel family .I am soft spoken and have a cheerful personality. ( For the info I do wear a headscarf or dupatta to cover my hair) but no veil or abaya. However, I do have a Good blend of traditional/modern/islamic values

Basic Info
  • Name :
  • Gender :
  • Marital Status:
    Never Married
  • Age:
    35 Years
  • Height:
    5 feet & 2 inches
  • Physique:
  • Complexion:
  • Religion:
    Muslim (Sunni)
  • Caste:
    Rajput or Rajpoot
  • Mother tongue:
  • City:
  • Country:
  • Other nationality:
  • Profession:
    Not working
  • Life Style Standard:
    Mid Level
  • Job/Rank/position:
    Was working but currently not
  • Education:
    Masters In Business
Looking for
  • Age :
    28 - 36
  • Marital Status :
    Never Married
  • Height:
    5 feet 7 inch
  • City:
  • Life Standard:
    Mid Level
  • Education:
  • Profession:
    No Preference
  • Native Preference:
    No Preference
  • Other requirements:
  • Wwll educated abd professional with a stable job I am looking for a compatible match and prefer a bit of correspondance before deciding something. I am looking for someone who is mature and can understand me . Someone i can open upto and completely be myswlf with. Respects me and my family. im looking for someone who is well educated and belongs from educated setrled and nobel family,has good moral, ethical and religious values. Someone who is supportive and is there for me in difficult times. Last but not the least i am looking for a friend in my life partner where we can cherish good times together with care and love .