More Than 399658 Active Profiles

Female Rishta Proposal for Rajput or Rajpoot in Islamabad

Basic Info
  • Name :
  • Gender :
  • Marital Status:
    Never Married
  • Age:
    32 Years
  • Height:
    5 feet & 7 inches
  • Physique:
  • Complexion:
    Very fair
  • Religion:
    Muslim (Sunni)
  • Caste:
    Rajput or Rajpoot
  • Mother tongue:
  • City:
  • Country:
  • Other nationality:
  • Profession:
  • Life Style Standard:
  • Job/Rank/position:
    Ask me
  • Education:
    Masters In Others
Looking for
  • Age :
    26 - 37
  • Marital Status :
    Never Married
  • Height:
    5 feet 0 inch
  • City:
  • Life Standard:
  • Education:
    No Preference
  • Profession:
    No Preference
  • Native Preference:
  • Other requirements:
  • Here is about me and about partner i am looking for...i am just a normal woman and have some generic interests...i am a bit shy at first but get frank soon once i know the persons...i am well educated and have great career and independent financially...i am here to find my soulmate....i dont play games and will not waste my time by shallow interactions...i am only open to meaningful,serious and long term relationship possibly ldading to marriage... PLEASE NOTS...about two years ago i got married to an american doctor who was working in Dubai as cardiologic sugeon at that time...but few months later he died in car crash in dubai...God has blessed me with beautiful twins who were born in New york.and since birth thay are with their Grandparents in america,and due to some reasons thay will stay there in thats my tragic past story....i am still my family wants me to start new chapter of life again.... So now i am looking for that special man i can connect with on spiritual and on intellectual level...someone who is handsom and attractive as well as genius and sincere...someone who inspires me,believe in me and support me whatever i want to do in life...i want a passionate lover,who will be my best friend,my husband and the father of our future kids... Someones financial status is not that imp.but love and sincerity matters me a lot. ABOUT FAMILY...i belong to well educated ,well settled and respdctfull whole family is settled abroad...only my dad live in pakistan...he own agriculture land and interested in farming and livestock...i am youngest in siblings..all elders are happily married.... If you are interested in me please message me with your detailed introduction ... Please do not contact me if you are not serious...or if you already married...i dont mind to marry a single,divorced or young widow man of my age...but i will never become someones 2nd wife...this this just insult and violation of rights of both if you are looking to keep multiple wives please do not waste mine and your precious time...i am against preferences are very clear i wrote above.... Thanks for reading my page.