More Than 397563 Active Profiles

Female Rishta Proposal for Rajpoot Bhatti in Islamabad

Ayesha's Profile

About Me

I am Sagittarius ,I am soft spoken and like to live simple life.I hate being extravagant but would like to spend where necessary. When I am free ,I would like to pray and spend time with my mother. I am very patient and hate getting in to argument. I will allow my partner that he can live his life according to his choice no restrictions no limitations no interference.. he will be completely free to live his life in his own style.. bcz mentally i am very very broad minded so i dont like to interfere in other’s life..So i will give him complete freedom... I believe that a girl should give complete freedom to her husband so he dont feel that bcz of marriage now i am bound, he shouldnt feel that my freedom is over, thats why i believe that you should give proper freedom to ur man so he can enjoy his life..

Basic Info
  • Name :
    Ayesha
  • Gender :
    Female
  • Marital Status:
    Never Married
  • Age:
    28 Years
  • Height:
    5 feet & 4 inches
  • Physique:
    Average
  • Complexion:
    Wheatish
  • Religion:
    Muslim (Sunni)
  • Caste:
    Rajpoot Bhatti
  • Mother tongue:
    Punjabi
  • City:
    Islamabad
  • Country:
    Pakistan
  • Other nationality:
    None
  • Profession:
    Private Firm
  • Life Style Standard:
    Mid Level
  • Job/Rank/position:
    Business development officer
  • Education:
    Masters In Psychology Or Social Sciences
Looking for
  • Age :
    28 - 40
  • Marital Status :
    Never Married
  • Height:
    5 feet 6 inch
  • City:
    No Preference
  • Life Standard:
    Mid Level
  • Education:
    No Preference
  • Profession:
    No Preference
  • Native Preference:
    Punjabi,
    Urdu Speaking,
  • Other requirements:
Contact