More Than 397495 Active Profiles

Female Rishta Proposal for Gillani Syed in Islamabad


About Me

Dear All, Dis is just to let u know all about my hacked profil here at GET RISHTA. I hv made my account here sum months back which is recently hacked by sum bloody hackers ,not only dis but they have putted some really nasty and creepy stuff there on my behalf. So if u ppl ever receiv any fishy stuff plz ignor..n my apologies for dat. Dis is my only orignl and authentic profil here. N yes one more thing...NEVR EVER SHARE UR PERSNL EMIL ID /celll/ HERE..u will be in great troubl. Tried and tested. .have a safe hunt Rabia Here are my details................................. Hi this is Rabia here from Islmbad.I did mstrz in media sciences and currntly aspring Mphil-IR.I belong to a syed family (not sunni not shya JUST MUSLIM)...Family based upon 3 (father,late) The kind of man m loking for? Well HE MUST BE ISLMBD BASED N COMPLTLY INDEPENDENT,actually I hv sum domestic constraints so wont be able to jump outside isbbb till my last breath. In addition I m not seeking any bradpit look alike or sumone loving,caring,bla bla be natural plz. Basically its all about da CLICKING FACTOR N CHEMSTRY..i mean with whom u feel comfortabl ,respected and he can be anyone...but yes i look 4wrd for 2 qulties a must.. HUMAN BEING & BEING HUMAN :-) Further more,nothing specil to be honnst,m a girl next to dooor and looking 4 sumone who is blesssed to hv BALANZD APPROACH TOWARDS LIFE,RELATION AND RELGION CHEERS! The email account I hv provided in above section is no more avaibl ..SO U PPL ARE REQUESTED TO APPROACH ME AT DIS ID.i am very much availbl n activ at my email so can be approached 24'7 . Many thanks

Basic Info
  • Name :
  • Gender :
  • Marital Status:
    Never Married
  • Age:
    30 Years
  • Height:
    5 feet & 4 inches
  • Physique:
  • Complexion:
  • Religion:
    Muslim (Sunni)
  • Caste:
    Gillani Syed
  • Mother tongue:
  • City:
  • Country:
  • Other nationality:
  • Profession:
    Government Employee
  • Life Style Standard:
  • Job/Rank/position:
    I dont work...neither I hv intntions nor I am carrier oriented
  • Education:
    Masters In Others
Looking for
  • Age :
    30 - 50
  • Marital Status :
    Never Married
  • Height:
    5 feet 4 inch
  • City:
  • Life Standard:
  • Education:
  • Profession:
    No Preference
  • Native Preference:
    No Preference
  • Other requirements:
  • Sumone ISLMBAD BASED...COMPLTLY INDEPENDENT...N YES WHO CAN BEAR ME.................Note Shookiya fankaro..cel number mangny waly bhiyun or pix collction k shookin hazart sy advance mazart. Funky chaps.time killers and mood swingers are requested ti stay away and behav.:-)