More Than 421741 Active Profiles

Female Rishta Proposal for in Islamabad

Samia's Profile

About Me

I am Pakistani but I have been raised abroad my whole life so I have a very unique mindset and therefore, I am looking for someone who clicks at the same level. I would like to know someone well ahead of settling down so please get in touch. Since English is my dominant language, the candidate should be comfortable in communicating in that language although, I do understand Urdu and a bit of Punjabi. I enjoy travelling.

Basic Info
  • Name :
    Samia
  • Gender :
    Female
  • Marital Status:
    Never Married
  • Age:
    36 Years
  • Height:
    4 feet & 10 inches
  • Physique:
    Average
  • Complexion:
    Wheatish
  • Religion:
    Muslim (Sunni)
  • Caste:
  • Mother tongue:
    Urdu
  • City:
    Islamabad
  • Country:
    Pakistan
  • Other nationality:
    None
  • Profession:
    Not working
  • Life Style Standard:
    Mid Level
  • Job/Rank/position:
    I am a PhD researcher awaiting my defense/ viva.
  • Education:
    Doctorate In Others
Looking for
  • Age :
    30 - 36
  • Marital Status :
    Never Married
  • Height:
    5 feet 4 inch
  • City:
    No Preference
  • Life Standard:
    Simple
  • Education:
    Masters
  • Profession:
    No Preference
  • Native Preference:
    No Preference
  • Other requirements:
  • I am looking for people seriously interested in getting married. I would like a fun, caring and loving person who is not "overly religious" nor "overly liberal" a moderate person who values humanity and is down to earth. If you are interested msg to get to know, but only those seriously interested in marriage. ONLY msg me IF you have read my profile! I am not going to answer anyone who hasnt! I can tell you havent gone through my profile, when you dont match my preferences! So please dont waste my time if you dont fit the bill!

Contact