More Than 386542 Active Profiles

Male Rishta Proposal for in Islamabad

Shaikh Imad Uddin's Profile

Boy Rishta Marriage Karachi  proposal

About Me

Looking for a believer in Allah and the Last day. I mean someone who ACTUALLY believes that earth will shake and stars would die and all that is hidden would be revealed. The only treasure for eternal success will be the good deeds we might have gathered. No, I'm not kidding. None of what everyone is running crazily behind actually matters at all. I want to live life like an adventure on the right path with all its hurdles and difficulties. My biggest fear is to grow old having lived a meaningless life. And my worst pain would be if my life partner turns her back at me, demotivates me or disproves me (to prove herself right) during critical tests in life. Beauty, looks, height, financial status all go up and down with time. The only quality I aspire in my life partner is that she should be a friend of Allah. Someone who truly believes, is strong willed and does not disgust the sacrificial lifestyle of Allah's prophet Muhammad PBUH (like all self-centered people do) I might not be considered a truly religious person in conventional sense, but ever since I remember, my spirit craves to align with and walk the path of truth. That alignment might well be gradual but I do not want it to stop. Ever. If you did not understand what I mean... of coarse, I am not looking for you.

Basic Info
  • Name :
    Shaikh Imad Uddin
  • Gender :
    Male
  • Marital Status:
    Never Married
  • Age:
    30 Years
  • Height:
    5 feet & 11 inches
  • Physique:
    Slim
  • Complexion:
    Very fair
  • Religion:
    Muslim (Sunni)
  • Caste:
  • Mother tongue:
    Urdu
  • City:
    Islamabad
  • Country:
    Pakistan
  • Other nationality:
    None
  • Profession:
    Private Firm
  • Life Style Standard:
    Simple
  • Job/Rank/position:
    I am a GARP certified Financial Risk Manager and CA Finalist. I am not a Masters in Accounting and Finance, but guess what, there are limited options in drop-down menu. Currently I am a faculty member at Al Hamd Academy and Escriber College of Advanced Studies teaching CA and B.Com curriculum.
  • Education:
    Masters In Finance & Accounting
Looking for
  • Age :
    18 - 38
  • Marital Status :
    Never Married
  • Height:
    1 feet 0 inch
  • City:
    Karachi
  • Life Standard:
    No Preference
  • Education:
    No Preference
  • Profession:
    No Preference
  • Native Preference:
    No Preference
  • Other requirements:
  • Intellectual Attributes: If I were to go beyond the bare minimum I described, I would want my partner to have an ability to think critically and possess deep analysis. I want her to possess the ability to discriminate between a valid argument and an invalid one, to discriminate between what is authentic and what is unreliable and to discriminate between an honest conclusion and a biased one. It would be a treat if she understands or takes interest in macroeconomics or financial analysis. Physical Attributes: Allah creates us all in beautiful proportions.

Contact