More Than 399765 Active Profiles

Female Rishta Proposal for Gujrati in Karachi

Fazila's Profile

About Me

Assalam u alaikum Nature matters everywhere I believe. Need a partner who can support me in goods. basically dowry (jahaiz) is not Muslim culture for girls. I also promote simpleness personally. But this society and relatives forces me to agree what people likes and run with the time (if it is useless too) that's why I chose this platform for myself so may be I will get my soulmate here who thinks same as I do. well I know perfection is no where. but I wish the man can realize others priority too and can give respect me at all stages so I would have gratefully with him and can feel safe myself. May ALLAH bless us with the right path, Aameen

Basic Info
  • Name :
    Fazila
  • Gender :
    Female
  • Marital Status:
    Never Married
  • Age:
    27 Years
  • Height:
    5 feet & 3 inches
  • Physique:
    Average
  • Complexion:
    Fair
  • Religion:
    Muslim (Ahl E Hadees)
  • Caste:
    Gujrati
  • Mother tongue:
    Other
  • City:
    Karachi
  • Country:
    Pakistan
  • Other nationality:
    None
  • Profession:
    Not working
  • Life Style Standard:
    Mid Level
  • Job/Rank/position:
    hold house
  • Education:
    Bachelors In Commerce
Looking for
  • Age :
    28 - 36
  • Marital Status :
    Never Married
  • Height:
    5 feet 8 inch
  • City:
    Karachi
  • Life Standard:
    No Preference
  • Education:
    Bachelors
  • Profession:
    No Preference
  • Native Preference:
    No Preference
  • Other requirements:
  • it's good if you have own set up I mean u don't need another boss and capable to manage all necessary expenses. But if your job is good, that's great.

Contact