Female Rishta Proposal for in leeds United Kingdom

tracy vaughan's Profile

About Me

hi i am a loving caring British lady looking for marriage to a asain man,i drink socially and smoke but use e cig. i come from a happy, healthy family.with moderate stander eds, i have no brothers or sisters, my parents are divorced.my cousin is married to an Asian man, they have two children, they have moderate family values. unfortunately i cant have children, due to a medical condition.anymore questions please ask me. j do not have a passport, so i cant travel to Pakistan, i would have to stay in the uk. i dont have much money so i am unable to sponser anyone or pay for visas.

Mark as Favourite Contact this Profile

Basic Info

  • Name
    tracy vaughan
  • Gender
    Female
  • Age
    38 Years
  • Height
    5 feet & 3 inches
  • Physique
    Average
  • Complexion
    Fair
  • Religion
    Christian
  • Caste
  • Mother tongue
    Other
  • City
    leeds
  • Country
    United Kingdom
  • Other nationality
    None
  • Education
    Bachelors In Law
  • Profession
    Not working
  • Job/Rank/position
    iam a law student full time so dont work, i would like to train to be a barrister in criminal and civil law.
  • Life Style Standard
    Mid Level

Looking for

  • Age
    25-45
  • Marital Status
    Never Married
  • Complexion
    No Preference
  • Height
    5 feet 3 inch
  • City
    uk
  • Life Standard
    Mid Level
  • Education
    No Preference
  • Profession
    No Preference
  • Native Preference
  • Other requirements
    a kind caring man,, preferably not married. someone who does not want children. somewhere in the UK, as i don't have passport to travel.someone who is prepared to live in uk with me.my husband has to be able to get own visa as i am unable to sponser anyone.

Contact

  • Email
    purpletracy36@gmail.com
  • Phone #:
    (Hidden for You)
  • Secondary Phone #:
    (Hidden for You)