Female Rishta Proposal for Rajpoot Bhatti in Islamabad

Tazein's Profile

About Me

I am a 30 years old muslima from Pakistan. I have a Masters in Business Administration degree from International Islamic University Islamabad. By the grace of Allah I learn Quran and Hadith online from Al-Huda International. I try my best to implement shariah in my life and always put islam on top. I've been married before but my marriage did not last long by the will of Allah, because my spouse mistreated me. I tried to settle things down but all went in vein. At last i discussed it with my parents and took khula. I want my spouse to be a practicing muslim, educated and having own job/business.

Mark as Favourite Contact this Profile

Basic Info

  • Name
    Tazein
  • Gender
    Female
  • Age
    30 Years
  • Height
    5 feet & 5 inches
  • Physique
    Slim
  • Complexion
    Fair
  • Religion
    Muslim Sunni
  • Caste
    Rajpoot Bhatti
  • Mother tongue
    Punjabi
  • City
    Islamabad
  • Country
    Pakistan
  • Other nationality
    None
  • Education
    Masters In Business
  • Profession
    Private Firm
  • Job/Rank/position
    By profession i am a teacher. I teach "Love Islam" to kids at school.
  • Life Style Standard
    Mid Level

Looking for

  • Age
    28-42
  • Marital Status
    Never Married
  • Complexion
    No Preference
  • Height
    5 feet 0 inch
  • City
    No Preference
  • Life Standard
    Mid Level
  • Education
    Bachelors
  • Profession
    No Preference
  • Native Preference
    No Preference
  • Other requirements
    Should be practicing islam. Must atleast offer prayers 5 times a day. Have a good job and education.

Contact

  • Email
    faheem.saleh@yahoo.com
  • Phone #:
    (Hidden for You)
  • Secondary Phone #:
    -